I am sorry, but this site is only supported in an strict HTML compliant browser. The site may continue to function, but may not display properly.

If you are using Internet Explorer 6 or earlier, we recommend you update your browser to Intenet Explorer 8+ or try a compliant browser such as Firefox or Google Chrome.

Table of Contents

  1. The Standard 12 Lead ECG
  2. A "Method" of ECG Interpretation
  3. Characteristics of the Normal ECG
  4. ECG Measurement Abnormalities
  5. ECG Rhythm Abnormalities
  6. ECG Conduction Abnormalities
  7. Atrial Enlargement
  8. Ventricular Hypertrophy
  9. Myocardial Infarction
  10. ST Segment Abnormalitiesn
  11. T Wave Abnormalities
  12. U Wave Abnormalities